OUR TEAM

Busby Cabinets team photo

Actually, this section could be called “Your Team.”

That’s because, from the moment you call or step into one of our showrooms, you will join a collection of friendly, experienced and talented individuals who are committed to your dreams, your family needs and your vision of new custom cabinetry in your home.

Ultimately, your cabinetry needs and desires motivate us to craft one-of-a-kind products that offer honest value and exceptional quality.

Whether you have visions of a new home or are remodeling an existing home, Busby Cabinets has the experience and quality you need – from design and engineering straight through to the manufacturing, installation and service.

“Our Team” looks forward to the opportunity of working side by side with you to make your dreams become reality.

Customer Service Team

Margie Sanders

Customer Service Admin

msanders@busbycabinets.com
About Margie

Customer Service Regional Map

Click Thumbnail to View

info@busbycabinets.com
View Regions

Mike Thomas

Field Superintendent

mthomas@busbycabinets.com
About Mike

Our ‘Employee Family’ is what sets us apart

Busby Cabinets renderings

You can usually tell a lot about a company by examining its employees. More specifically, by how many and how long quality employees are retained. This is an excellent indication of the stability and level of experience a company can provide on a consistent basis.

We feel that our employees are our best tools. And, they are all truly looked upon as members of one large “Employee Family.”

  • 74 total employees statewide
  • 3 employees with 30 or more years of service
  • 7 employees with 20-30 years of service
  • 25 employees with 10-20 years of service
  • 12 employees with 5-10 years of service
  • 27 employees with less than 5 years of service

sean doyle busby cabinets

Sean Doyle

Field Superintendent
Central Region

sdoyle@busbycabinets.com

About Sean

Ed Parenteau busby cabinets

Ed Parenteau

Field Superintendent

South Region

eparenteau@busbycabinets.com

About Ed

Design Consultant Team

Kyle Busby

Design Consultant

kbusby@busbycabinets.com
About Kyle

Scott Childs

Design Consultant

schilds@busbycabinets.com
About Scott

Gina Gullo

Design Consultant

ggullo@busbycabinets.com
About Gina

Dave Stanley

Design Consultant

dstanley@busbycabinets.com
About Dave

Mike Childs

Design Consultant

mchilds@busbycabinets.com
About Mike

Diane Mulligan

Design Consultant

dmulligan@busbycabinets.com
About Diane

Rich Trudeau

Design Consultant

rtrudeau@busbycabinets.com
About Rich

Krista L. Medendorp

Design Consultant

kmedendorp@busbycabinets.com
About Krista

Sales Support Staff

Jim Freeman

Director of Design and Sales.

jfreeman@busbycabinets.com
About Jim

Ryan Harden

Director of Engineering and Field Superintendents

rharden@busbycabinets.com
About Ryan

Scott Pfaff

Managing Director

spfaff@busbycabinets.com
About Scott

© Copyright 2018 Busby Cabinets. All rights reserved. -

Pin It on Pinterest

Forgot your details?